Skydive OC Reviews

We Value Our Customers

Thinking about making a skydive with us? Take a look at some of the Skydive OC reviews below and see what our guests have to say about their experience with us.

We're incredibly proud of the fantastic reviews our customers leave for us. We believe in giving you the best experience possible. Our team of passionate, experienced skydiving instructors are committed to your enjoyment.

Come and find out what it feels like to fly with one of the country's greatest skydiving teams!

Overall Rating / 133 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive OC

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 22, 2017

AMAZING! Can't describe in words. Going through some things in my personal life and this is just what I needed!!! Friendly, comfortable environment - staff was great, including the guy who didn't let me die! (Thanks, Paul). A+ experience across the board! Will/have recommended 🙂.

Share

Melissa L. responded - August 22, 2017

Aw, Megan! Thank you!! You rock!!

We strive to provide an excellent experience, but it's experiences like yours that goes above and beyond why we love what we do.

Congratulations and thanks for spreading the good vibes!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 21, 2017

It was a thrilling experience. Staff made me feel completely safe!

Share

Melissa L. responded - August 22, 2017

Thank you for the review, Catherine! Congratulations on making the leap!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 21, 2017

I just made my second jump with skydive oc and it was better than the first! All of the staff are super cool and the view of the coast and inlet are amazing. I will be back to do it again and again. Come see for yourself,you won't be disappointed! #shutupandjump

Share

Melissa L. responded - August 21, 2017

We couldn't agree more that the 2nd jump is better! Thanks, Brian! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 21, 2017

It was awesome.

Share

Melissa L. responded - August 21, 2017

Excellent, Dormel! Thank you for joining us!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 20, 2017

Amazing

Share

Melissa L. responded - August 21, 2017

We're so happy to hear you had an amazing experience! Thanks, Vidhya!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 18, 2017

Yesterday I went skydiving for the first time! Paul my jumpmaster made me feel extremely comfortable the whole time!!

Share

Melissa L. responded - August 18, 2017

Congratulations, Jill! You did great!! Thank you again for joining us!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 18, 2017

AMAZING!

Share

Melissa L. responded - August 18, 2017

Awesome! Thank you, Samantha!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 18, 2017

Absolutely amazing. No other words can describe how many feelings, emotions, excitement and adrenaline this experience triggers. In top of that the beauty and peace you feel floating down after the Shute opens is almost like being in a meditative state. Only wish, it could have lasted longer. Makes you want more for sure. I hope someday I'll be freefalling on my own!!

Share

Melissa L. responded - August 18, 2017

One of our favorite quotes:
"For those that don't jump, no explanation is possible.
For those that jump, no explanation is necessary."

We welcome you to the wonderful world of skydiving and congratulations on your jump! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 17, 2017

I felt that it was an amazing experience. My instructor was great and really made the experience fun and unforgettable.

Share

Melissa L. responded - August 17, 2017

It is our great pleasure to welcome people to skydiving and are thrilled you had an amazing experience! Thank you again for joining us!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 17, 2017

It was awesome! The views were great and the instructors definitely made the best of it. They let you steer for a bit which other places do not. The landing was also much better compared to other places. Would definitely recommend this place!

Share

Melissa L. responded - August 17, 2017

We're so thrilled you had a great experience with us, Alona! You ROCK! We hope to see you again soon!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Everything was coordinated so well which made it a huge success.

» Mark Zerhusen | Read More Testimonials