Skydive OC Reviews

We Value Our Customers

Thinking about making a skydive with us? Take a look at some of the Skydive OC reviews below and see what our guests have to say about their experience with us.

We're incredibly proud of the fantastic reviews our customers leave for us. We believe in giving you the best experience possible. Our team of passionate, experienced skydiving instructors are committed to your enjoyment.

Come and find out what it feels like to fly with one of the country's greatest skydiving teams!

Overall Rating / 200 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive OC

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 27, 2017

I had the best time! I was ready to go back up as soon as my feet hit the ground. I was more nervous when I was on the ground pre-flight than when we took off. Once I got up, I settled in to the view and receiving instructions. The instructions were perfect and the time from when the door opens to free fall happened so quickly I did not even have time to be anxious! It was the best feeling being on free fall. I did the 18k foot jump and I am so glad I did for the extra fall time. I would definitely jump the 18k again with Skydive OC. It was a great operation and experience all around!

Share

Melissa L. responded - September 28, 2017

WOW! We can feel your enthusiasm, Holley!! Congratulations on making your first jump, and how cool to make it from 18,000 feet!?!! We appreciate you choosing to jump with us and are honored to hear you had such a great experience!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 27, 2017

It was great

Share

Melissa L. responded - September 27, 2017

Thank you so much for choosing to make your first jump with us!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 27, 2017

That's awesome!!!I jumped with Chris,he's amazing!! I can't wait to go again .

Share

Melissa L. responded - September 27, 2017

Welcome to the incredible world of skydiving! We're thrilled you had an awesome experience and look forward to seeing you again soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 27, 2017

This was my first skydive and so glad I choose Skydive OC. You guys rock

Share

Melissa L. responded - September 27, 2017

YOU rock too, Jennifer!! Congratulations on your first skydive! We're so glad you came out to jump with us!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 26, 2017

This was a FANTASTIC experience that was a birthday gift from my wife for my 70th birthday. I knew this would tax my abilities at my age and it did. But you guys were up front, so no surprises. I am retired military pilot and wore my original flight gear (it still fit). My boots were a distraction and difficult to maneuver. Recommend you emphasize to customers to NOT wear heavy boots. Before I would do this again I would lose some weight. I am planning for my 80th birthday. You guys are a class act. Thanks to you, I am a legend to my family, second only to Davy Crockett. Regards, Buffalo Chip Brown, LCDR, USN, RET.

Share

Melissa L. responded - September 26, 2017

Chip - YOU are a class act, sir! It was an honor and pleasure to take you into the skies! Thank you for your feedback and we'll be sure to pass it on. From all of us here, Happy Birthday and thank you for your service!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 24, 2017

Incredible experience. Your staff and diving buddies are fantastic. I felt safe the entire time.

Share

Melissa L. responded - September 25, 2017

Thank you so much, Alice! We appreciate you choosing to make your first jump with us, and wish you a BIG congrats!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 24, 2017

Absolutely amazing. This is my third time jumping and by far my favorite jump. Paul was awesome!! The views were BEAUTIFUL!! Thank you for one of the best memories of my life.

Share

Melissa L. responded - September 25, 2017

Some people don't believe us that it just keeps getting better!! Thanks for joining us for #3.... and does this mean solo status in your future ;)
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 22, 2017

EXCELLENT!!!

Share

Melissa L. responded - September 25, 2017

We appreciate the stars and having you come out to jump with us, Jessica!
4.0 out of 5 stars
- September 20, 2017

Loved it!

Share

Melissa L. responded - September 20, 2017

We appreciate it, thank you, Tahmina!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 20, 2017

We had a great experience. Staff was friendly and professional. Equipment seemed to be first rate. I will likely be a repeat customer.

Share

Melissa L. responded - September 20, 2017

It's incredible how captivating skydiving is! We're glad to hear you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Im hooked and I know you will be too!

» Derek Eckhardt | Read More Testimonials